Friday, January 16, 2009

No Line On The Horizon

I am pretty (enter expletive here) excited about U2's new album, which is called "No Line On The Horizon" and is set to release on March 3rd of this year.

I recently saw the cover art for the album:

Looks pretty (enter different expletive here) fantastic, if you ask me!

Here is the tracklist:

01. "No Line On The Horizon"
02. "Magnificent"
03. "Moment of Surrender"
04. "Unknown Caller"
05. "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight"
06. "Get On Your Boots" (which is the first single and it hits the web for streaming Tuesday!)
07. "Stand Up Comedy"
08. "Fez - Being Born"
09. "White As Snow"
10. "Breathe"
11. "Cedars Of Lebanon"

Oh man!

No comments: